About me

Hello there stranger,

My name is Tim van der Heide and I am an upcoming Game Designer, currently studying the course Game Design & Development at the Hanzehogeschool in Groningen. I want to be a Game Designer because, I was always intrigued with how games came together and liked to make my own stories and games with my friends. Now I can finally work on this on a professional level and I never felt better.

Ofcourse now that we are talking about games, my favorite kind of games are strategy and RPG games. The fact you have to think for a move really entertains me and gives me more of an accomplishment when I win. RPG games I love because, you can immerse yourself in a world unknown and lose yourself in the story. Games like D&D (GM here) and the Elder Scrolls series are games I really recommend you to play.

Leave a Reply

